CONTACT US

 

Kalama Chamber of Commerce

PO Box 824

Kalama, WA 98625

360-673-6299 (message only)

kalamachamber@outlook.com

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© 2020 Kalama Chamber of Commerce. All rights reserved. Site design by Susan Barnes Design.

LOCAL BUSINESS DIRECTORY

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A

B

C

D

E

F

G

H

J

K

M

N

O

P

R

S

T

All American Containers

Contact: Russell Lemley

2614 Hendrickson Drive

Kalama, WA 98625

360.673.6000

allamericancontainers.com

rlemley@aacpacificcoast.com

Bain Design

Contact: Jim Bain

308 N 2nd Street

Kalama, WA

360.270.6320

jimbain@kalama.com

Better Health Massage

Contact: Sara Hutchinson

124 N 1st Street 

Kalama, WA 98625

360.749.7249
facebook.com/betterhealthmassage

kiebler022@gmail.com

Cascade Natural Gas Corp

Contact: Clint Mathews

1332 Vandercook Way

Longview, WA 98632

888.522.1130

cngc.com

clint.mathews@cngc.com

City Council Position 5

Contact: Mary Putka

454 N 2nd Street

Kalama, WA 98625

360.431.3715

m.putka@me.com

Complete Physique Anytime

Contact: Stephanie Vossen

173 N 1st Street

Kalama, WA 98625

360.846.5520

completephysiqueanytime.com

vossen@kalama.com

Cowlitz Electric LLC

Contact: Rhonda Black

751 Schaffran Road

Castle Rock, WA 98661

360.274.2929

cowlitzelectric.com

cowlitzelectric@gmail.com

Downing Diversified

Contact: Diana Downing

447 N 1st Street

Kalama, WA 98625

360.673.4433

downingdiversified.com

downinghdd@kalama.com

Ella Gray Home + Gifts

Contact: April Hoffman

210 N 1st Street

Kalama, WA 98625

ellagrayhome.com

info@ellagrayhome.com

Emory Storedahl, Realtor

Contact: Emory Storedahl

447 N 1st Street

Kalama, WA 98625

kalamarealestate.com

emory@kalama.com

Envision Kalama

Contact: Eric Yakovich & Mark Wilson

110 W Marine Drive

Kalama, WA 98625

360.673.5310

envisionkalama.net

eyakovich@portofkalama.com

Fibre Federal Credit Union

Contact: Shannon Cahoon

348 N 1st Street

Kalama,WA 98625

360.575.5728

fibrecu.com

scahoon@fibrecu.com

Gibbs & Olson 

Contact: Vicki Johnson

1157 3rd Ave Ste 219

Longview, WA 98632

360.425.0991

gibbs-olson.com

vjohnson@gibbs-olson.com

Hapa Building Company

Contact: Patrik Duffy

116 Wilson Drive

Kalama, WA 98625

503.332.5565

patd@amgearpdx.com

Harper Houf Peterson Righellis Inc

Contact: Ann Schumacher

205 SE Spokane Street Ste 200

Portland, OR 97210

503.221.1131

hhpr.com

ann@hhpr.com

Heatguy LLC

Contact: Chelsey Fritz

6013 NE 127th Avenue Ste 200

Vancouver, WA 98682

360.253.4822

heatguyllc.com

heatguyllc@gmail.com

J&B Towing

Contact: Mike Despain

116 Wilson Drive

Kalama, WA 98625

360.673.4030

mike@carlstowingandrepair.com

Kalama Auto Supply & Repair

Contact: Troy Stariha

498 NE Frontage Road

Kalama, WA 98625

360.673.2445

kalamaauto@gmail.com

Kalama Chevron

Contact: Jim Hendrickson

344 NE Frontage Road

Kalama, WA 98625

360.431.0609

j.k.hendrickson@comcast.net

Kalama Community Fair

Contact: Cheryl Rogers

Haydu Park

Kalama, WA 98625

360.673.5323

www.kalamafair.com

kalamafair@gmail.com

Kalama Family Dental

Contact: Cyndi Lehnertz

124 Elm Street

Kalama, WA 98625

360.673.5221

kalamafamilydental.com

info@kalamafamilydental.com

Kalama Shopping Center

Contact: Diane Wagner

223 N 1st Street

Kalama, WA 98625

360.673.2200

kalamasc@live.com

Kalama Telephone Company

Contact: Bob Smith

290 N 1st Street

Kalama, WA 98625

360.673.2755

kalamatelephone.com

kalamatelco@kalamatelephone.com

Kalama Vintage Warehouse

Contact: Stephanie Vossen

134 N 1st Street

Kalama, WA 98625

360.846.5520

kalamavintagewarehouse.com

vossen@kalama.com

KT Drywall Inc

Contact: Jesse Taylor

7408 NE 269th Street

Battle Ground, WA 98604

360.687.6850

cathygt3@msn.com

McMenamins Kalama Harbor Lodge

Contact: Brian McMenamin

215 Hendrickson Drive

Kalama, WA 98625

360.673.6970

mcmenamins.com

brianm@mcmenamins.com

Northwest Innovation Works

Contact: Lynn Godley

380 W Marine Drive

Kalama, WA 98625

360.673.7807

nwinnovationworks.com

lynng@nw-iw.com

Olin Homes LLC

Contact: John Lowe

9301 NE 117th Avenue

Vancouver, WA 98662

360.892.9555

olinhomes.com

john@olinhomes.com

One55 Elm LLC

Contact: Marjorie Geiger

155 Elm Street

Kalama, WA 98625

360.673.1155

one55elm.com

marg@one55elm.com

Port of Kalama

Contact: Paul Morin

110 West Marine Drive

Kalama, WA 98625

360.673.2325

portofkalama.com

pmorin@portofkalama.com

Remax Results Real Estate

Contact: Taryn Nelson

477 N 1st Street

Kalama, WA 98625

360.673.3402

remax.com

remaxresults@kalama.com

Rich Enterprises Kalama LLC

Contact: Matt Rich

1514 31st Avenue

Longview, WA 98632

360.927.9045

richenterprisesllc@yahoo.com

SRV Books

Contact: Stephanie Vossen

134 N 1st Street

Kalama, WA 98625

360.846.5520

vossen@kalama.com

Taryn Nelson, Realtor

Contact: Taryn Nelson

477 N 1st Street

Kalama, WA 98625

360.430.7798

kalamarealestate.com

tarynnelson@remax.net

The Roof Doctor

Contact: Tina Piper

770 Commerce Avenue

Longview, WA 98632

360.423.2206

theroofdoctor.com

theroofdoctorinc10@msn.com

Twin City Glass Co, Inc

Contact: Bob Demmett

916 Vandercook Way

Longview, WA 98632

360.425.4540

twincityglassco.com

bob@twincityglassco.com