LOCAL BUSINESS DIRECTORY

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A

C

D

E

F

G

H

J

K

M

N

O

P

R

S

T

​Carlson's Heating & Air

Contact: Dack Carlson & Andrea Wallace

1414 S Pacific Avenue

Kelso, WA 98626

360.425.4888

accounting@carlsonsheating.com

carlsonsheating.com

Cascade Natural Gas Corp

Contact: Clint Mathews

2688 Coweeman Park Drive

Kelso, WA 98626

360.423.1598

cngc.com

clint.mathews@cngc.com

City of Kalama

Contact: Coni McMaster

195 N. 1st Street

Kalama, WA 98625

360.673.4561

cityclerk@kalama.com

cityofkalama.com

Cowlitz County Tourism

Contact: Dawn Smith

1900 7th Avenue

Longview, WA 98632

360.577.3137

Cowlitz County TourismCowlitz County Tourism

smithd@co.cowlitz.wa.us

visitmthelens.com

Cowlitz Economic Development Council

Contact: Ted Sprague & Lindsey Cope

1452 Hudson Street Suite 208

Longview, WA 98632

360.423.9921

cowlitzedc.com

Cowlitz Fire District #5

Contact: Deann Sharp

382 E. Frontage Road

Kalama, WA 98625

360.673.2222

admin@cowlitzfd5.org

cowlitzfd5.org

Downing Diversified

Contact: Diana Downing

447 N 1st Street

Kalama WA 98625

360.673.4433

downinghdd@kalama.com

downingdiversified.com

Edward Jones - Roxana Ahmadifard

Contact: Roxana Ahmadifard

10514 SE 10th Street

Camas, WA 98607

360.270.1121

roxana.ahmadifard@edwardjones.com

edwardjones.com

Ella Gray Home + Gifts

Contact: April Hoffman

210 N 1st Street

Kalama, WA 98625

ellagrayhome.com

info@ellagrayhome.com

Emerald Kalama Chemical

Contact: Tara Smith

1296 Third Street NW

Kalama, WA 98625

360.673.0219

tara.smith@emeraldmaterials.com

emeraldmaterials.com

Envision Kalama

Contact: Mary Putka

PO Box 341

Kalama, WA 98625

360.431.3715

envisionkalama.net

mputka@me.com

Fibre Federal Credit Union

Contact: Shannon Cahoon

348 N 1st Street

Kalama,WA 98625

360.575.5728

fibrecu.com

scahoon@fibrecu.com

GFWC AMALAK Women's Club

Contact: Marcia Lafevre & Sherry Hawkins

PO Box 883

Kalama,WA 98625

971.255.2531

sherry.hawkins49@hotmail.com

Gibbs & Olson 

Contact: Vicki Johnson

1157 3rd Ave Ste 219

Longview, WA 98632

360.425.0991

gibbs-olson.com

vjohnson@gibbs-olson.com

Heatguy LLC

Contact: Dustin Fritz

6013 NE 127th Avenue Ste 200

Vancouver, WA 98682

360.253.4822

heatguyllc.com

heatguyllc@gmail.com

J&B Towing

Contact: Mike Despain

116 Wilson Drive

Kalama, WA 98625

360.673.4030

mike@carlstowingandrepair.com

Kalama Auto Supply & Repair

Contact: Troy Stariha

498 N Frontage Road

Kalama, WA 98625

360.673.2445

kalamaauto@gmail.com

Kalama Community Fair

Contact: Shelley Hickman

253 Kalama River Road

Kalama, WA 98625

www.kalamafair.com

kalamafair@gmail.com

Kalama Export

Contact: Jason Weber

2211 N. Hendrickson Drive

Kalama, WA 98625

360.673.3900

Kalama School District

Contact: Eric Nerison

548 China Garden Road

Kalama, WA 98625

360.673.5207

eric.nerison@kalama.k12.wa.us

www.kalamaschools.org

Kalama Shopping Center, Inc.

Contact: Diane Wagner

223 N 1st Street

Kalama, WA 98625

360.673.2200

kalamasc@live.com

Kalama Self Storage

Contact: Monica Roe

116 Wilson Drive

Kalama, WA 98625

360.673.4208

storagekalama@gmail.com

Kalama Telephone Company

Contact: Bob Smith

290 N 1st Street

Kalama, WA 98625

360.673.2755

kalamatelco@kalamatelephone.com

kalamatelephone.com

Minuteman Press

Contact: Mike Vorse

402 West Main Street

Kelso, WA 98626

360.577.3257

lvprinter@minutemanpress.com

www.longviewwa.minutemanpress.com

Montgomery House

Contact: Allison Norton

180 S 1st Street

Kalama, WA 98625

928.287.2211

norton_allison@yahoo.com

Northwest Innovation Works

Contact: Lynn Godley

380 W Marine Drive

Kalama, WA 98625

360.673.7807

nwinnovationworks.com

lynng@nw-iw.com

Olin Homes LLC

Contact: John Lowe

9301 NE 117th Avenue

Vancouver, WA 98662

360.892.9555

olinhomes.com

john@olinhomes.com

Pathways 2020

Contact: Paul Youmans

1452 Hudson Street #208

Longview, WA 98632

360.423.8704

youmans@cowlitzedc.com

pathways2020.org

Playa Azul Mexican Restaurant

Contact: Ruben Gonzalez

262 Frontage Road

Kalama, WA 98625

360.673.5067

playa@kalama.com

PNW Trading Post

Contact: Rose Burchim

180 S 1st Street

Kalama, WA 98625

360.846-5800

shop.pnwtrails@gmail.com

www.pnwtradingpost.com

Port of Kalama

Contact: Paul Morin

110 West Marine Drive

Kalama, WA 98625

360.673.2325

portofkalama.com

pmorin@portofkalama.com

Remax Results Real Estate

Contact: Taryn Nelson

477 N 1st Street

Kalama, WA 98625

360.673.3402

remax.com

remaxresults@kalama.com

Rosemary Siipola

Contact: Rosemary Siipola

201 Elm Street

Kalama, WA 98625

360.431.1363

rbsiipola@gmail.com

SRV Books

Contact: Stephanie Vossen

134 N 1st Street

Kalama, WA 98625

360.846.5520

vossen@kalama.com

Taryn Nelson, Realtor

Contact: Taryn Nelson

477 N 1st Street

Kalama, WA 98625

360.430.7798

kalamarealestate.com

tarynnelson@remax.net

The Roof Doctor

Contact: Gail Sweet

770 Commerce Avenue

Longview, WA 98632

360.423.2206

theroofdoctor.com

theroofdoctorinc10@msn.com

Top Guard Roofing

Contact: Heather Wilcox

181 Deer Trail Road

Kalama, WA 98625

360.624.3701

topguardroofing@hotmail.com

topguardroofing.com

Twin City Glass Co, Inc

Contact: Bob Demmett

916 Vandercook Way

Longview, WA 98632

360.425.4540

twincityglassco.com

bob@twincityglassco.com

United Way of Cowlitz & Wahkiakum Counties

Contact: Brooke Fisher-Clark

1338 Commerce Avenue, Suite 206

Longview, WA 98632

360.423.5320

bfisher@cowlitzunitedway.org

cowlitzunitedway.org

WES Landscaping Architecture

Contact: Wendy E. Santiago

115 Royal Coachman Lane

Kalama, WA 98625

650.515.0655

wsantiago@weslandarch.com

weslandarch.com

You Move Me

Contact: Haidee Goldhammer

7620 NE 47th Avenue

Vancouver, WA 98685

360.903.8317

haidee.goldhammer@youmoveme.com

www.youmovemepdx.com

U

W

Y

 
 
 

CONTACT US

 

Kalama Chamber of Commerce

PO Box 824

Kalama, WA 98625

360-673-6299 (message only)

kalamachamber@outlook.com

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© 2020 Kalama Chamber of Commerce. All rights reserved. Site design by Susan Barnes Design.